Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Diana Hodgins

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.hodgins@herts.ac.uk

    Arne Holdo

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.holdo@herts.ac.uk

    Mike Hurst

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.hurst@herts.ac.uk

    Guy Hale

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: g.hale@herts.ac.uk

    Eheda Hassan

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: e.hassan2@herts.ac.uk

    Ping He

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: p.he2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Baochun Hou

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: b.hou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286276

    Dr Mohammad Herfatmanesh

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.r.herfatmanesh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286185

    Peter Harris

    School Timetabling Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: p.j.harris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285838

    Dr Paula Ruiz Hincapie

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.ruiz-hincapie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284292

1 2 [ ]