Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eduardo Gonzalez

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: e.gonzalez@herts.ac.uk

    William Green

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: w.green@herts.ac.uk

    Hock Gan

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: h.c.gan@herts.ac.uk

    David Green

    Project Manager
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.j.green@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Germany

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.a.germany@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284234

    Alex Van Der Gragt

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Marzio Grasso

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.grasso@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284659

    Mr Giorgos Gkizelis

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.gkizelis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Mr Kevin Gilmour

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: k.gilmour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284215

    Dr Robert Goodro

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.goodro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284276

1 2 [ ]