Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Yongchen Du

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: y.du9@herts.ac.uk

    Kristopher Dolton

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: k.dolton@herts.ac.uk

    Steven Dunn

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.dunn4@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Davies

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.davies7@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rodney Day

    Dean of School
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.day@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284109

    Miss Camille Deschamps

    Material Coordinator
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: c.p.deschamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285047

    Alex Van Der Gragt

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Anita Dashwood

    Student Administrator
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: a.dashwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281122

    Dr Nikolay Dimov

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: n.dimov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

1 2 [ ]