Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jackie Brereton

    Programme Administrator
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: J.Brereton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284313

    Mr RICHARD BAXTER

    Research Assistant
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284260

    Mr Peter Bettles

    Researcher
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.bettles4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Mose Bevilacqua

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.bevilacqua@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr. David Bell

    Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: D.L.Bell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284263

    Mr Vincenzo De-Bellis

    Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: v.de-bellis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284210

    Mr Thomas Baker

    Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching & Student Experience)
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: t.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284222

1