Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jacob Bullard

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: j.bullard@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Bettles

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: p.bettles4@herts.ac.uk

    Luke Burke

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: l.burke@herts.ac.uk

    Aoibheann O'Brien

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.obrien@herts.ac.uk

    Jackie Brereton

    Programme Administrator
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: j.brereton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284313

    Dr Iosif Boras

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: i.mporas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284195

    Michael Van Broekhoven

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.van-broekhoven@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Baxter

    Research Assistant
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    David Bell

    Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.l.bell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284263

    Dr Clare Byrne

    Academic Staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: c.e.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284285

1 2 [ ]