Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Uje Apeji

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

    David Armour

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.armour2@herts.ac.uk

    Owanate Asimiea

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: o.asimiea@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Acres

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.acres2@herts.ac.uk

    Sufyan Akram

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.akram3@herts.ac.uk

    Lyes Azzouz

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: l.azzouz2@herts.ac.uk

    Furo Abiayi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: f.j.abiayi@herts.ac.uk

    Moustafa Aboughadir

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Eli Abdul Latip

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: e.n.abdul-latip@herts.ac.uk

    Kamarul Amir Mohamed

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: k.b.amir-mohamed2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]