Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Martina A. Doolan

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.a.doolan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284311

    Dr Mouloud Denai

    Senior Lecturer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.denai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Rodney Day

    Dean of School
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.day@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284109

    Dr Carolyn Devereux

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: c.devereux@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284603

    Mr Vince (Vincenzo) De-Bellis

    Principal Technical Officer (UEZ)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: v.de-bellis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284210

    Dr Gabriel Barros dos Santos

    BRE Trust Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281268

[ ] 1 2