Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eheda Hassan

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.hassan2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Muhammad Hayat

    Researcher (Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.hayat2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Kathy Head

    Research Administrator
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: k.head@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286404

    Dr. Na Helian

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.helian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284782

    Associate Professor Mohammad Reza Herfatmanesh

    Associate Professor
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.r.herfatmanesh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286185

    Luke Hickton

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.hickton2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Patrick Holthaus

    Robot House Manager
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.holthaus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Joanne Horridge

    Project Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Computer Science Professional
    E: j.m.horridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284316

    I am also the Unison Branch Chair for the year 2021/22. Previously I have worked in the 2 health schools when they were part of the Faculty of Health and Human Sciences, and also as a casual in the School of Humanities back in 2004 when I first

    Seyedvahid Hosseini

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.hosseini@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Baochun Hou

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.hou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286276

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]