Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eduardo Gonzalez

    Technical Officer (Apprentice (Engineer))
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.gonzalez@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Matt Goodro

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.goodro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284276

    Pamela Green

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.d.1.green@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281141

    Eheda Hassan

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.hassan2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Na Helian

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.helian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284782

    Associate Professor Mohammad Reza Herfatmanesh

    Associate Professor
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.r.herfatmanesh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286185

    Luke Hickton

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.hickton2@herts.ac.uk

    Diana Hodgins

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.hodgins@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Patrick Holthaus

    Robot House Manager
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.holthaus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Joanne Horridge

    Project Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Computer Science Professional
    E: j.m.horridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284316

    I am also the Unison Equality Officer and Unison Health and Safety Officer. Previously I have worked in the 2 health schools when they were part of the Faculty of Health and Human Sciences, and also as a casual in the School of Humanities back in

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]