Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Visiting Professor Richard Folkson

    Consultant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: r.folkson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01277 374389

    Dr Hock Gan

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.c.gan@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Germany

    Academic Manager for Engineering Degree Apprenticeships
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.a.germany@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284234

    Michael Ghebru

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.ghebru@herts.ac.uk

    Behnaz Gheflati Feizabadi

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.gheflati-feizabadi@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kevin Gilmour

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: k.gilmour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284215

    Mr Giorgos Gkizelis

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.gkizelis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Dr Tim Gledhill

    Reader (Astronomy), Associate Director Doctoral College
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: t.gledhill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284601

    Mx Helen Goddard

    Senior Resource and Technical Manager
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.goddard@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Iuliia Goncharenko

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Contract Staff Computer Science
    E: i.goncharenko@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284768

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]