Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Ronny Errmann

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.errmann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281304

    Adrian Felix

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.i.felix@herts.ac.uk

    Andy Ferady

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ferady2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284258

    W Fernando

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.k.fernando@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dean Fitzgerald

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: d.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284212

    Dr Frank Foerster

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.foerster@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Visiting Professor Richard Folkson

    Consultant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: r.folkson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01277 374389

    Dr Hock Gan

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.c.gan@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Germany

    Academic Manager for Engineering Degree Apprenticeships
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.a.germany@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284234

    Michael Ghebru

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.ghebru@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]