Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Damien Drix

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.drix@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Dr Wenbo Duan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.duan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285841

    Ed Edris

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.edris@herts.ac.uk

    Mahmoud Eltaweel

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.eltaweel@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ronny Errmann

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.errmann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281304

    Adrian Felix

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.i.felix@herts.ac.uk

    Andy Ferady

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ferady2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284258

    W Fernando

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.k.fernando@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dean Fitzgerald

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: d.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284212

    Dr Frank Foerster

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.foerster@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]