Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Vince (Vincenzo) De-Bellis

    Principal Technical Officer (UEZ)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: v.de-bellis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284210

    Dr Mouloud Denai

    Senior Lecturer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.denai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Zhikun Deng

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: z.deng2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Camille Deschamps

    Material Coordinator
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.p.deschamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285047

    Dr Carolyn Devereux

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: c.devereux@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284603

    Dr Nikolay Dimov

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: n.dimov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Udeshika Dissanayake

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.dissanayake2@herts.ac.uk

    Emil Dmitruk

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.dmitruk@herts.ac.uk

    Indrel Doney

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.doney@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Martina A. Doolan

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.a.doolan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284311

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]