Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Udeshika Dissanayake

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.dissanayake2@herts.ac.uk

    Emil Dmitruk

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.dmitruk@herts.ac.uk

    Indrel Doney

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.doney@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Martina Doolan

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.a.doolan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284311

    Mr Damien Drix

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.drix@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Dr Wenbo Duan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.duan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285841

    Ed Edris

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.edris@herts.ac.uk

    Andy Ferady

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ferady2@herts.ac.uk

    W Fernando

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.k.fernando@herts.ac.uk

    PAsef file://dummy-url/try-mapping-a-url/e.g-in-xml-config/opt/funnelback/custom_data/herts-contact-directory/contact.xml/doc002.266

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.asef@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]