Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Loic Coudron

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.coudron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286174

    Nathan Counsell

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.counsell@herts.ac.uk

    Szilvia Csaki Istvanne Biro

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.csaki-istvanne-biro@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rachel Cunliffe

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.cunliffe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286423

    Mr Andrew Curl

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.d.curl@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Prof. Kerstin Dautenhahn

    Professor (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.dautenhahn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284333

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Daniel Davies

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.davies7@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rodney Day

    Dean of School
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.day@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284109

    Tom De Vuyst

    Reader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]