Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Daniel Davies

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.davies7@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rodney Day

    Dean of School
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.day@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284109

    Tom De Vuyst

    Reader
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Mr Vince (Vincenzo) De-Bellis

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: v.de-bellis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284210

    Dr Mouloud Denai

    Senior Lecturer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.denai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Zhikun Deng

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: z.deng2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Camille Deschamps

    Material Coordinator
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.p.deschamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285047

    Dr Nikolay Dimov

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: n.dimov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Paolo Dini

    Senior Research Fellow (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.dini@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285118

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]