Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Mouloud Denai

    Senior Lecturer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.denai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Zhikun Deng

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: z.deng2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Carolyn Devereux

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: c.devereux@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284603

    Dr Nikolay Dimov

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: n.dimov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Emil Dmitruk

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.dmitruk@herts.ac.uk

    Indrel Doney

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.doney@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Martina A. Doolan

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.a.doolan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284311

    Mr Damien Drix

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.drix@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Dr Wenbo Duan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.duan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285841

    Ed Edris

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.edris@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]