Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Bogdana-Adina Cotescu

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.cotescu@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Loic Coudron

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.coudron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286174

    Nathan Counsell

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.counsell@herts.ac.uk

    Szilvia Csaki Istvanne Biro

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.csaki-istvanne-biro@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rachel Cunliffe

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.cunliffe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286423

    Kyriaki Corinna Datsiou

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.c.datsiou@herts.ac.uk

    Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering & Built Environment Group

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Professor Rodney Day

    Dean of School
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.day@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284109

    Tom De Vuyst

    Reader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Mr Vince (Vincenzo) De-Bellis

    Principal Technical Officer (UEZ)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: v.de-bellis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284210

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]