Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Hui Cheng

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.cheng2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284355

    Dr Yuen-Ki Cheong

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: y.cheong2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284772

    Dr Eric Chiejina

    Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.chiejina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281375

    Dr Mahmoud Chizari

    Senior Lecturer in Engineering (Staff)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.chizari@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285387

    I graduated with an Engineering MPhil from UMIST in 2005. In 2008 I have completed my PhD from The University of Manchester in Mechanical Engineering. I then moved to The University of Aberdeen to complete a PostDoctoral research project. In 2009 I

    Professor Andreas Chrysanthou

    Professor in Materials Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chrysanthou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284288

    Mr Mark Coates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.coates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Dr James Collett

    Academic Manager
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.l.collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281362

    Mr Arthur Collyer

    Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: a.collyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284140

    Professor Kristen Coppin

    Professor of Astrophysics
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: k.coppin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Bogdana-Adina Cotescu

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.cotescu@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]