Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor William Clocksin

    Professor
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.clocksin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284306

    Mr Mark Coates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.coates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Mr Arthur Collyer

    Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: a.collyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284140

    Bogdana-Adina Cotescu

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.cotescu@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Loic Coudron

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.coudron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286174

    Nathan Counsell

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.counsell@herts.ac.uk

    Szilvia Csaki Istvanne Biro

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.csaki-istvanne-biro@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rachel Cunliffe

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.cunliffe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286423

    Mr Andrew Curl

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.d.curl@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Prof. Kerstin Dautenhahn

    Professor (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.dautenhahn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284333

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]