Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Pan Cao

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.cao@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284348

    Dr Peiqing Cao

    Lecturer in Manufacturing and Operations Management
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.cao2@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Carew

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.carew@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nicola Catenacci Volpi

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.catenacci-volpi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284490

    Dr Napoleana-Anna Chaliasou

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chaliasou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284460

    Dr Clive Chandler

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.chandler2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281314

    Miss Adeline Chanseau

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chanseau@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Xianhui Che

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: x.che@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286206

    Dr Charles Chemel

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.chemel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286143

    Professor Yong Chen

    Professor and Acting Head
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.k.chen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284280

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]