Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Mose Bevilacqua

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.bevilacqua@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Agnes Bonivart

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.bonivart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285111

    Dr Iosif Boras

    Senior Lecturer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.mporas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284195

    Robin Bradley

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.bradley2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Elias Brinks

    Professor of Astronomy
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: e.brinks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286072

    Mrs Kirstie Broadbent

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: k.broadbent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Raymond Brown

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.brown21@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Clare Byrne

    Academic Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.e.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284285

    Dr Bernadette Byrne

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.m.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284360

    Dr Lola Canamero

    Reader (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.canamero@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284357

    https://homepages.herts.ac.uk/~comqlc/

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]