Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Robin Bradley

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.bradley2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Kirstie Broadbent

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: k.broadbent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Clare Byrne

    Academic Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.e.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284285

    Dr Bernadette Byrne

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.m.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284360

    Dr Lola Canamero

    Reader (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.canamero@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284357

    https://homepages.herts.ac.uk/~comqlc/

    Peiqing Cao

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.cao2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Pan Cao

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.cao@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284348

    Timothy Carew

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.carew@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nicola Catenacci Volpi

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.catenacci-volpi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284490

    Dr Napoleana-Anna Chaliasou

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chaliasou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284460

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]