Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gentrit Begaj

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.begaj@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Beka

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.beka2@herts.ac.uk

    Steve Bennett

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.j.bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284309

    Anne Berger

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.berger@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Maryjane Betrand

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.betrand@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284765

    Peter Bettles

    Researcher
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.bettles4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mose Bevilacqua

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.bevilacqua@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Ronakben Bhavsar

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.bhavsar2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Agnes Bonivart

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.bonivart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285111

    Dr Iosif Boras

    Senior Lecturer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.mporas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284195

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]