Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Trevor Barker

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.1.barker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284303

    Dr Gabriel Barros dos Santos

    BRE Trust Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281268

    Mr Richard Baxter

    Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Alexander Beasley

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.beasley2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Salah Beddiaf

    Principal Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.beddiaf@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284340

    Nathan Beka

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.beka2@herts.ac.uk

    Steve Bennett

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.j.bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284309

    Anne Berger

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.berger@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Maryjane Betrand

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.betrand@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284765

    Peter Bettles

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.bettles4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]