Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Patrick Holthaus

    Robot House Manager
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.holthaus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Joanne Horridge

    Project Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Computer Science Professional
    E: j.m.horridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284316

    I am also the Unison Equality Officer and Unison Health and Safety Officer. Previously I have worked in the 2 health schools when they were part of the Faculty of Health and Human Sciences, and also as a casual in the School of Humanities back in

    Seyedvahid Hosseini

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.hosseini@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Baochun Hou

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.hou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286276

    Dr Raymond Hu

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.z.h.hu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284661

    https://go.herts.ac.uk/raymond_hu

    Stephen Hunt

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.p.hunt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284485

    Mike Hurst

    Consultant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.hurst@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Angus Hutton-Mckenzie

    Senior Lecturer & Commercial Lead for Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.hutton-mckenzie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284183

    As a Senior Lecturer I teach in the area of Smart Technologies (from Electronics to Cloud Solutions). As Commercial Lead, I assist in setting up projects with Industry and also using relationships with Industrial partners, to improve the student

    Mr Balazs Ihracska

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.b.ihracska@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285277

    Isa Inuwa-Dutse

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.inuwa-dutse@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]