Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sue Attwood

    Admissions Tutor, Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.c.attwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284224

    Aaqib Ayub

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ayub3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nathan Baddoo

    Head of Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing and Outreach
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286492

    Mr Thomas Baker

    Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching & Student Experience)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: t.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284222

    Dr Christopher Baker

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.baker6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281363

    I am a Computer Science lecturer who specialises in scientific computing, programming languages and mathematical methods

    Mr Mohammad Bamorovat Abadi

    Ph.D. Student
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.bamorovat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284630

    Trevor Barker

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.1.barker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284303

    Dr Gabriel Barros dos Santos

    BRE Trust Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281268

    Mr Richard Baxter

    Research Assistant
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Alexander Beasley

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.beasley2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]