Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Uje Apeji

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Archer

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.archer2@herts.ac.uk

    PAsef Asef

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.asef@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Howard Ash

    Automotive Group Leader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.a.s.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284294

    Mrs Sue Attwood

    Admissions Tutor, Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.c.attwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284224

    Aaqib Ayub

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ayub3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nathan Baddoo

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286492

    Mr Thomas Baker

    Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching & Student Experience)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: t.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284222

    Dr Christopher Baker

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.baker6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281363

    I am a Computer Science lecturer who specialises in scientific computing, programming languages and mathematical methods

    Mr Mohammad Bamorovat Abadi

    Ph.D. Student
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.bamorovat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284630

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]