Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Eugen Guritanu

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.guritanu@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Martin Hardcastle

    Head of Department of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: m.j.hardcastle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286409

    Mrs Janice Hart

    Employability Adviser
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: j.hart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Eheda Hassan

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.hassan2@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Hayat

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.hayat2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Kathy Head

    Research Administrator
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: k.head@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286404

    Dr. Na Helian

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.helian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284782

    Associate Professor Mohammad Reza Herfatmanesh

    Associate Professor
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.r.herfatmanesh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286185

    Luke Hickton

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.hickton2@herts.ac.uk

    Diana Hodgins

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.hodgins@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]