Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Clive Chandler

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.chandler2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281314

    Miss Adeline Chanseau

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chanseau@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Sara Chaychian

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.chaychian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286114

    Dr Xianhui Che

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: x.che@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286206

    Professor Yong Chen

    Professor and Acting Head
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.k.chen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284280

    Dr Hui Cheng

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.cheng2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284355

    Dr Yuen-Ki Cheong

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: y.cheong2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284772

    Dr Eric Chiejina

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.chiejina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281375

    Dr Mahmoud Chizari

    Senior Lecturer in Engineering (Staff)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.chizari@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285387

    I graduated with an Engineering MPhil from UMIST in 2005. In 2008 I have completed my PhD from The University of Manchester in Mechanical Engineering. I then moved to The University of Aberdeen to complete a PostDoctoral research project. In 2009 I

    Professor Andreas Chrysanthou

    Professor in Materials Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chrysanthou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284288

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]