Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Hugh Jones

    Professor
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: h.r.a.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284426

    Gerard Joyce

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.joyce2@herts.ac.uk

    Eric Jukes

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.jukes2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Shabnam Kadir

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.kadir2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284641

    Nick Kalargeros

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.kalargeros4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christos Kalyvas

    Lecturer in Automotive Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.kalyvas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284231

    Elisha Kamara

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.kamara@herts.ac.uk

    Preeti Kandwal

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kandwal@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Stephen Kane

    Associate Dean (Learn, Teach & Student Experience)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.j.kane@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285982

    Dr Antonios Kanellopoulos

    Senior Lecturer in Innovative Construction Materials
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.kanellopoulos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286479

    Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering with specialty on advanced construction materials.

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [ ]