Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... engineering computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Barry Ip

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.ip@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284345

    Dr Sikiru O. ISMAIL

    Lecturer in Manufacturing Engineering and Materials.
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.ismail3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285213

    Dr Sikiru O. Ismail is an astute lecturer and erudite researcher with years of experience. He has ability of lecturing seemingly difficult engineering subjects, at all levels/academic programmes. He is passionate in processing excellence out of his

    Shreyah Iyer

    KTP Associate
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.iyer@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Muhammad Jamro

    Senior Lecturer, University Liaison Officer IEEE UK&RI
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285176

    CEng (Eelectrical & Electronic Engineer) and MIET, Senior Member IEEE, Practitioner Member IEMA, Fellow HEA

    Mrs Renuga Jayakumar

    Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.jayakumar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284941

    Dr Zoe Jeffrey

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: z.j.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285204

    Dr. Wei Ji

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.1.ji@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281091

    Dr Chaoyue Ji

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: c.ji4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284257

    Dr. Ian Johnston

    Head of the Microfluidics & Microengineering Research Group & Head of the Bioengineering Research Group
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.d.johnston@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284169

    Dr Gbanaibolou Jombo

    Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.jombo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286130

    Dr Gbanaibolou Jombo is a lecturer in the School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire. His research focuses on structural health and machine condition monitoring, acoustics and vibration, structural dynamics, and gas

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]