Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Anatolii Babutskyi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.babutskyi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284283

    Dr Mose Bevilacqua

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.bevilacqua@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Kirstie Broadbent

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: k.broadbent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Vincenzo De-Bellis

    Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: v.de-bellis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284210

    Mr Thomas Baker

    Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching & Student Experience)
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: t.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284222

    Keith Bevis

    Managing Director, EValu8 Transport Innovations Limited
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: k.bevis@herts.ac.uk

    Previously MD of EValu8 Transport Innovations Ltd (a holly owned UH company); now working on similar projects in Engineering and Technology.

[ ] 1 2