Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanne May

    Academic Staff
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.e.may@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285540

    Shara Maynard

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: s.maynard3@herts.ac.uk

    Alison McCree

    Director Chartered Institute of Educational Assessors
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.1.mccree@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Alison McLauchlin

    Associate Dean AQA
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286516

    Jonathan Miller

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.miller9@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Janet Monahan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.monahan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285715

    Monahan is a SL at UH responsible for spirituality in education and the SMSC agenda. Also responsible for RE for teachers. Psychology background, teaches the Psychology for Education module. Member of MA team. Doctoral research into

    Mrs Sarah Moroney

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Education - Education Technical
    E: s.moroney2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285734

    Andrew Morris

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.morris9@herts.ac.uk

    John Mower

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mower@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285674

    Philip Murray

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.murray@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]