Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Joy Jarvis

    Professor of Educational Practice
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285678

    Lance Johns

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285792

    Kim Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: k.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Kelly

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.kelly6@herts.ac.uk

    Nusrat Khan

    Advisor (Student Success and Engagement)
    School of Education
    E: n.khan27@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Klimcke

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.klimcke@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Law

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.law@herts.ac.uk

    Jeffrey Leader

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.leader@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Hilary Lee

    Head of Multi-Professional Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: h.lee23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285661

    Elisabeth Lee

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: e.c.lee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285646

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]