Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Beverley Harlow

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.harlow@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Claire Harman

    Finance Officer (PSQM)
    School of Education - Science Learning Centre
    E: c.harman2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281034

    Jim Harrison

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.harrison12@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Malgorzata Hirst

    Lecturer/ Senior Lecturer (English Language)
    School of Education
    E: m.hirst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285708

    Mrs Julia Hodgkinson

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.d.hodgkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285734

    Lynda Homer

    Primary Professional Development Leader
    School of Education
    E: l.homer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281111

    Dr Jeremy Hopkins

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.hopkins4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285627

    Dr Isabel Huet

    Reader in Higher Education
    School of Education
    E: i.huet@herts.ac.uk

    Barbara Hull

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.m.hull@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Ingledew

    Senior Lecturer in Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: d.ingledew@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285732

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]