Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Ivy Brooks

    Administrator
    School of Education
    E: e.i.brooks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Administrator for the Centre for STEM Education - including the following projects: Amgen Biotech Experience; Science Learning Partnership for STEM Learning Network.

    Caron Brown

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: c.brown26@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Browning

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.browning1@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Burningham

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.burningham2@herts.ac.uk

    John Burt

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.burt4@herts.ac.uk

    Duncan Butler-Wheelhouse

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: d.butler-wheelhouse@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Clare Campbell

    Lead (Primary Sbt And Partnership Liaison)
    School of Education
    E: c.campbell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285666

    Lynn Chapman

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: l.s.chapman@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Chivers

    CIEA Administrator
    School of Education - Education
    E: c.chivers@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Leo Chivers

    Senior Lecturer, Leadership & Professional Development
    School of Education - Education
    E: L.Chivers@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285604

    I teach on Early Years, Education and M.A. programmes. My research interests focus on Interprofessional collaboration and learning plus leadership and phenomenology. I love indie music, film, comedy, food and children’s art.

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]