Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jane Bateman

    CIEA Administrator
    School of Education
    E: j.l.bateman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Jonathan Berry

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285660

    Miss Jodie Berry

    Executive Assistant to Dr Lyn Trodd, Dean School of Education
    School of Education
    E: j.berry3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285603

    Julie Billingham

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.billingham@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Bloomberg

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: l.bloomberg2@herts.ac.uk

    Carolyn Booth

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: c.booth@herts.ac.uk

    Marc Boucherat

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.boucherat@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Nichola Bright

    Administrator
    School of Education
    E: n.bright@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Elaine Brind

    Technician
    School of Education - Education Technical
    E: e.brind@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285725

    Jeannette Brooks

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.brooks6@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]