Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amanda Clark

    Principal Technical Officer - Student Engagement
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.3.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285731

    Annita Clarke

    Lead (Student Engagement)
    School of Education
    E: a.clarke22@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285714

    Mandy Collingridge

    Administrator
    School of Education
    E: m.collingridge@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Christine Collins

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: c.collins5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285663

    Catriona Conley

    Assistant Administrator (Apprentice)
    School of Education
    E: c.conley2@herts.ac.uk

    Doctor Bushra Connors

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: b.connors@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285717

    Christopher Cook

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: c.d.cook2@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Cooper

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.cooper7@herts.ac.uk

    Fran Copeman

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: f.copeman@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Costas

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: b.p.costas@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]