Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Deirdre Walker

    staff
    School of Education
    E: d.walker4@herts.ac.uk

    Marie Willis

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.willis2@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Woods

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.woods@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Witchell

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.witchell@herts.ac.uk

    Gail Webdell

    staff
    School of Education
    E: g.webdell@herts.ac.uk

    Kathryn Weston

    Research Fellow
    School of Education
    E: k.l.weston@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Ute Ward

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: u.ward3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285618

    Professor Philip Woods

    Professor of Educational Policy, Democracy and Leadership
    School of Education - Education
    E: p.a.woods@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285642

    Dr Elizabeth White

    Research Lead in Teacher Education and Secondary School Direct Salaried Lead
    School of Education - Education
    E: e.j.white@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285766

1