Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alison Richards

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.richards8@herts.ac.uk

    Prue Ruback

    staff
    School of Education
    E: p.ruback@herts.ac.uk

    Neil Rickus

    staff
    School of Education
    E: n.rickus@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Tia Robinson

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: t.robinson5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Timothy Roberts

    PGCE Programme Leader
    School of Education - Education
    E: t.c.roberts@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285716

    Ms Michelle Rayner

    Student Administrator BA Education Studies and BA Early Childhood Education
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: m.rayner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285607

1