Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anne Parker

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.parker8@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Payne

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Education
    E: k.payne4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285428

    Professor Helen Payne

    Professor
    School of Education - Education
    E: h.l.payne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285861

    Mr Alan Platt

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.m.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285499

    Mr Richard Palmer

    Visiting Tutor
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: r.palmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Victoria Pateman

    Head of Secondary ITE
    School of Education - Education
    E: v.pateman2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281274

    Mandy Phillips

    Principal Admissions Tutor for the School of Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: m.phillips@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285693

1