Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Christopher Powell

    Staff
    School of Education
    E: c.powell3@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Pamplin

    Staff
    School of Education
    E: s.pamplin2@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Payne

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.payne3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Alan Platt

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.m.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285499

    Mr Richard Palmer

    Visiting Tutor
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: r.palmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Professor Helen Payne

    Professor of Psychotherapy
    School of Education - Education
    E: h.l.payne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285861

    Mandy Phillips

    Principal Admissions Tutor for the School of Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: m.phillips@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285693

    Miss Victoria Pateman

    Head of Initial Teacher Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: v.pateman2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281274

1