Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mary Murray

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: m.murray5@herts.ac.uk

    Pete Mason

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.mason7@herts.ac.uk

    Fiona Masters

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: f.masters@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Miller

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.miller9@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Murray

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.murray@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Marchant

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.marchant@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Morris

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.morris9@herts.ac.uk

    Shara Maynard

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: s.maynard3@herts.ac.uk

    John Mower

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mower@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285674

    Mrs Julia Mackintosh

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mackintosh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285726

1 2 [ ]