Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ruth Law

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.law@herts.ac.uk

    Juliet Lyal

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.lyal@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Livingstone

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.livingstone@herts.ac.uk

    Jeffrey Leader

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.leader@herts.ac.uk

    Gillian Leonard

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: g.leonard@herts.ac.uk

    Elisabeth Lee

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: e.c.lee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285646

    Nicola Lester

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: n.j.m.lester@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Dr Hilary Lee

    Head of Multi-Professional Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: h.lee23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285661

    Hannah Luxford

    Lead (Student Engagement)
    School of Education
    E: h.luxford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285714

    Dr Roger Levy

    Associate Dean, Research. School of Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.levy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285664

1