Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jim Harrison

    staff
    School of Education
    E: j.harrison12@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Hairon

    staff
    School of Education
    E: n.hairon@herts.ac.uk

    Beverley Harlow

    staff
    School of Education
    E: b.harlow@herts.ac.uk

    Barbara Hull

    staff
    School of Education
    E: b.m.hull@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Malgorzata Hirst

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.hirst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285708

    Diana Songer-Hudgell

    staff
    School of Education
    E: d.songer-hudgell@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Jeremy Hopkins

    staff
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.hopkins4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285627

    Alison Hudson

    Data Administrator
    School of Education
    E: a.j.hudson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285406

    Ms Linda Hearne

    Senior Student Administrator
    School of Education
    E: l.hearne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285625

    Lynda Homer

    Primary Professional Development Leader
    School of Education
    E: l.homer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281111

1 2 [ ]