Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jim Harrison

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.harrison12@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Hairon

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: n.hairon@herts.ac.uk

    Beverley Harlow

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.harlow@herts.ac.uk

    Barbara Hull

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.m.hull@herts.ac.uk

    Diana Songer-Hudgell

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: d.songer-hudgell@herts.ac.uk

    Lynda Homer

    Primary Professional Development Leader
    School of Education
    E: l.homer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281111

    Dr Jeremy Hopkins

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.hopkins4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285627

    Mrs Malgorzata Hirst

    Lecturer/ Senior Lecturer (English Language)
    School of Education
    E: m.hirst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285708

    Mrs Julia Hodgkinson

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.d.hodgkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285734

    Mrs Claire Harman

    Finance Officer (PSQM)
    School of Education - Science Learning Centre
    E: c.harman2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281034

1 2 [ ]