Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hazel Dall

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: h.dall@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Duncan

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: d.duncan@herts.ac.uk

    Brent Dickinson

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.dickinson@herts.ac.uk

    Dr John Davies

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.davies27@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Josephine Dickerson

    Research Fellow
    School of Education
    E: j.e.c.dickerson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285712

    Megan Dibden

    Administrator Centre for STEM Education
    School of Education
    E: m.dibden@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281185

1