Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Fran Copeman

    staff
    School of Education
    E: f.copeman@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Cooper

    staff
    School of Education
    E: r.cooper7@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Crisp

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.crisp3@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Crocker

    staff
    School of Education
    E: d.crocker@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Cook

    staff
    School of Education
    E: c.d.cook2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Clare Campbell

    staff
    School of Education
    E: c.campbell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285666

    Lynn Chapman

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: l.s.chapman@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Costas

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: b.p.costas@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Christine Collins

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: c.collins5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285663

    Mrs Denise Cove

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: d.cove@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285683

1 2 [ ]