Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Julie Aubert

    staff
    School of Education
    E: j.aubert@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Anjorin

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.anjorin@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Alltree

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.r.alltree@herts.ac.uk

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

    Mr Daniel Allerton

    Project Officer STEM Learning Centre
    School of Education
    E: d.allerton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Oore Ashaye

    Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Administrator
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285662

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

1