Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kim Walden

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: k.walden2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285394

    Mr Mark Wallman

    Senior lecture
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.wallman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284381

    Derek Wiafe

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.wiafe@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Whittingham

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.whittingham@herts.ac.uk

    Joseph Williams

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.williams31@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Walker

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.walker21@herts.ac.uk

    James Williams

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.williams33@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Wilson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.wilson25@herts.ac.uk

    Ewa Wawrzyniak

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.wawrzyniak@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Woodward

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.woodward4@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]