Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lee Richardson

    Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    E: L.C.1.Richardson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286307

    Professor Peter Richardson

    Professor Of Film
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285383

    Miss Lucy Rose

    Student Administrator - Design
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.rose4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285309

    Mr Adam at Uni RUSHTON

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.rushton2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Soodamani Ramalingam

    Senior Lecturer
    Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    E: S.Ramalingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284130

    Tony Rosella

    Principal Lecturer - Programme Leader for Fashion
    School of Creative Arts
    E: T.Rosella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286571

    Mr. Matt Ross

    Software Support Officer
    Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    E: m.g.ross@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286297

1