Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Adam Rushton

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.rushton2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Lee Richardson

    Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: l.c.1.richardson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286307

    Professor Peter Richardson

    Professor Of Film
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285383

    Miss Lucy Rose

    Student Administrator - Design
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: l.rose4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285309

    Tony Rosella

    Principal Lecturer - Programme Leader for Fashion
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: t.rosella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286571

    Mr. Matthew Ross

    Software Support Officer
    Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: m.g.ross@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286297

1