Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lee Richardson

    SBU: Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    Email: L.C.1.Richardson@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286307

    Professor Peter Richardson

    Job title: Professor Of Film
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285383

    Miss Lucy Rose

    Job title: Student Administrator - Design
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: l.rose4@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285309

    Mr Adam at Uni RUSHTON

    Job title: Technical Officer
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: a.rushton2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Dr Soodamani Ramalingam

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    Email: S.Ramalingam@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284130

    Tony Rosella

    Job title: Principal Lecturer - Programme Leader for Fashion
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: T.Rosella@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286571

    Mr. Matt Ross

    Job title: Software Support Officer
    SBU: Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    Email: m.g.ross@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286297

1