Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Savia Palate

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Elizabeth Porter

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.porter4@herts.ac.uk

    David Phillips

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.phillips6@herts.ac.uk

    Sabrina Puddu

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.puddu@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Power

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.power@herts.ac.uk

    Landon Peck

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.peck2@herts.ac.uk

    Veronica Peat

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.peat@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Przygoda

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.przygoda@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Paine

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.paine2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Andrew Parker

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: a.parker3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 3 [ ]