Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Holly Parker (Previously Stickings)

    Job title: Programme Administrator
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: h.parker2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285368

    Kerry William Purcell

    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Design
    Email: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286573

    Mr Ali POURMOAFI

    Job title: PhD researcher
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: s.pourmoafi@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281294

    Mr Andrew Parker

    Job title: Lecturer
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Screen
    Email: a.parker3@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Mr ANDREW PAT

    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: a.pat@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285322

    Frank Penczek

    Job title: Research Fellow
    SBU: Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    Email: f.penczek@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281294

    Miss CLAIRE POPE

    Job title: Student Administrator
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: c.pope2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284441

    Miss Natasha Platt

    Job title: Student Administrator - Postgraduate
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: n.platt@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285356

    Mr Rob PHILLIPS

    Job title: Senior Technical Officer
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: r.phillips6@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285823
    Biography: Senior Technical Officer, Music VL Audio Recording & Production

    Dr Ivan Phillips

    Job title: Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader for BA/BSc Interactive Media and Screen Cultures
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Screen
    Email: I.J.Phillips@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285320

1 2 [ ]