Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kerry Purcell

    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

    Mr Andrew Pat

    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.pat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285322

    Mr Andrew Parker

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.parker3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Holly Parker

    Programme Administrator
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: h.parker2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285368

    Miss Natasha Platt

    Senior Student Administrator
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: n.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285356

    Dr Doros Polydorou

    Programme Leader - Digital Media Design
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: d.polydorou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285821

    Mrs Lucille Paley-Menzies

    Programme Leader for Composition
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Dr Ivan Phillips

    Associate Dean of School (Learning and Teaching)
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: i.j.phillips@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285320

    Mr Robert Phillips

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: r.phillips6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285823

    Senior Technical Officer, Music VL Audio Recording & Production

    Mr Antoine Proust

    Research, Consultancy, Events & Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.proust@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1