Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Holly Parker (Previously Stickings)

    Programme Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.parker2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285368

    Kerry William Purcell

    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286573

    Mr Ali POURMOAFI

    PhD researcher
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.pourmoafi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281294

    Mr Andrew Parker

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: a.parker3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr ANDREW PAT

    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.pat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285322

    Frank Penczek

    Research Fellow
    Faculty of Science, Technology & Creative Arts
    E: f.penczek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281294

    Miss Natasha Platt

    Student Administrator - Postgraduate
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: n.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285356

    Dr Ivan Phillips

    Associate Dean of School (Learning and Teaching)
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: i.j.phillips@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285320

    Mr Rob PHILLIPS

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: r.phillips6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285823

    Senior Technical Officer, Music VL Audio Recording & Production

    Mr ANTOINE PROUST

    Senior Technical Officer 3D1
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.proust@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1