Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Elizabeth Porter

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.porter4@herts.ac.uk

    Sabrina Puddu

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.puddu@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Power

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.power@herts.ac.uk

    Landon Peck

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.peck2@herts.ac.uk

    Panayiotis Philippou

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.philippou@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Padley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.padley@herts.ac.uk

    Giuseppe Parito

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.parito@herts.ac.uk

    Veronica Peat

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.peat@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Przygoda

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.przygoda@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Paine

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.paine2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]