Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kyriacos Michael

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.michael2@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Murton

    UHArts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.murton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285376

    Shellie McMurdo

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.mcmurdo2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Alessio Malizia

    Professor
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.malizia@herts.ac.uk

    Sammy Maitland

    Projects Assistant, UHArts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.maitland@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathon Maw

    Casual - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.maw@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Dionysia Mylonaki

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mylonaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    James Moore

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.moore4@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Murphy

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.murphy3@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Maclean

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.maclean@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]