Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Helen Lansdown

    Job title: Lecturer
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Email: h.lansdown@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285360

    Mrs ANNABEL LUCAS

    Job title: Head of UH Arts
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: UH Arts
    Email: a.lucas4@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284290

    Mr Adam Ladlow

    Job title: School Resources Officer
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: a.ladlow@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284867

    Dr Erica Liu

    Job title: Programme Leader BA (Hons) Interior Architecture & Design
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Design
    Email: e.liu2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285382

    Mr Nick Lovegrove

    Job title: Principal Lecturer & Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Graphic Design & Illustration
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Design
    Email: n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Miss Janet Lepley

    Job title: Administrative Assistant
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Creative Arts Professional
    Email: j.lepley@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285305
    Biography: Support Academic Quality for the School / Administration of MA Art Therapy Placements

    Professor Simeon Nelson Lockhart Nelson

    Job title: Professor of Sculpture
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Visual Arts
    Email: S.D.Lockhart-Nelson@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285378

    Professor Grace Lees-Maffei

    Job title: Professor of Design History
    SBU: School of Creative Arts
    Department: Design
    Email: G.Lees-Maffei@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285369
    Biography: Grace Lees-Maffei is Professor of Design History in the School of Creative Arts where she leads the TVAD Research Group in its work on relationships between text, narrative and image, Programme Director for the Professional Doctorate in Heritage 

1