Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Helen Lansdown

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.lansdown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285360

    Timothy Leandro

    Senior Lecturer (Film)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.leandro@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Larkum

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: a.larkum@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284589

    Julian Lindley

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: j.lindley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285393

    Helen Lyon

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.lyon@herts.ac.uk

    Tracy Lilley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.lilley@herts.ac.uk

    John Leahy

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.leahy@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Lee

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.lee20@herts.ac.uk

    Mikayla Laird

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.laird@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Littman

    Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.littman@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]