Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Helen Lansdown

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: h.lansdown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285360

    Mr Adam Ladlow

    School Resources Officer
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.ladlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284867

    Mrs Annabel Lucas

    Head of UH Arts
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: a.lucas4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284290

    Dr Erica Liu

    Programme Leader BA (Hons) Interior Architecture & Design
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: e.liu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285382

    Mr Nick Lovegrove

    Principal Lecturer & Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Graphic Design & Illustration
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Professor Simeon Lockhart Nelson

    Professor of Sculpture
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: S.D.Lockhart-Nelson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285378

    Professor Grace Lees-Maffei

    Professor of Design History
    School of Creative Arts - University of Hertfordshire
    E: g.lees-maffei@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285369

    Grace Lees-Maffei is Professor of Design History in the School of Creative Arts where she leads the TVAD Research Group in its work on relationships between text, narrative and image, Programme Director for the Professional Doctorate in Heritage 

1