Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ken Kirby

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.kirby@herts.ac.uk

    Gihan Karunaratne

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.karunaratne@herts.ac.uk

    Stephan Klimas

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.klimas@herts.ac.uk

    Sofia Krimizi

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.krimizi@herts.ac.uk

    Rebekah Kwok

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.kwok@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Knight

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.knight4@herts.ac.uk

    David Kefford

    Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.kefford@herts.ac.uk

    Kate King

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.king@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Kildea

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.kildea@herts.ac.uk

    Lucka Kuhar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.kuhar@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]