Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vanessa Jones

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.jones2@herts.ac.uk

    Geraint John

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.john3@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Jessop

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.jessop@herts.ac.uk

    Joshua Jarrett

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.jarrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Johnson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.johnson2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jamieson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.jamieson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285345

    Samantha Jury

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: s.jury@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286106

    Professor Marty St James

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

    Mr Hitesh Jethwa

    Student Administrator - Music
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284112

    Mrs Alexandra Jacobs

    EA
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.jacobs2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285159

1 2 [ ]