Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vanessa Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.jones2@herts.ac.uk

    Geraint John

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.john3@herts.ac.uk

    Joshua Jarrett

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.jarrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Johnson

    Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.johnson2@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Jury

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: s.jury@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286106

    Professor Marty St James

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

    Dr Alana Jelinek

    Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: a.jelinek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285342

    Professor Ljubomir Jankovic

    Professor of Advanced Building Design
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.jankovic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286534

    I am Professor of Advanced Building Design at the School of Creative Arts, where I conduct multidisciplinary research and run Zero Carbon Lab within Design Research Group.

1