Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Justin Hugill

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Ian Hunter

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.hunter@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Hall

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.hall47@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Hylander

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.hylander@herts.ac.uk

    James Harvey

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.harvey4@herts.ac.uk

    Eleni Han

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.han@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Hinkin

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.hinkin@herts.ac.uk

    Greta Hauer

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.hauer@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Harris

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.1.harris@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Phil Healey

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.healey2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285313

1 2 3 [ ]