Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hannah Fishwick

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.fishwick@herts.ac.uk

    Emanuele Falsanisi

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.falsanisi@herts.ac.uk

    Tania Freimuth

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.freimuth@herts.ac.uk

    Annabel Frearson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.frearson@herts.ac.uk

    Jadesola Folawiyo

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.folawiyo@herts.ac.uk

    Fatma Fadel

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: f.fadel@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Fotheringham

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.fotheringham@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Freshwater

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.freshwater@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Frame

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.frame@herts.ac.uk

    Harry Foley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.foley@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]