Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Keith Blackhurst

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.blackhurst@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Bielik

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.bielik@herts.ac.uk

    Purvesh Bharadwaj

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.bharadwaj@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Baggaley

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.baggaley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285310

    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Rebecca Bell

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.bell3@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Brown

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.brown24@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Biga

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.biga@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Bell

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.bell7@herts.ac.uk

    Raymond Brown

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.brown21@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]