Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Antonia

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.antonia@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Abbott

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.abbott4@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Andrews

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.andrews5@herts.ac.uk

    Odunayo Akinwolere

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.akinwolere@herts.ac.uk

    Rosa Ainley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.ainley@herts.ac.uk

    Janina Anderson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.anderson5@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Ashman

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.ashman2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Lucas Antippa

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.antippa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Kerry Andrews

    Programme Leader Postgraduate Art
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: k.j.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 02077 908064

    Maria Alvarez Garcia

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.alvarez-garcia@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]