Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Dave Smith

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.a.c.smith@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Norah O'Shea

    School Administration Manager
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.oshea@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285905

    Dr. Daniel Marques Sampaio

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: D.Marques-Sampaio@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Jules Sykes

    Progression Tutor/Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: j.a.sykes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285345

    Professor Marty St James

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

    Mr Laith Shewayish

    Team Leader - Digital Media & Loans
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: l.shewayish@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284277

    Mr Ian Sturrock

    Lecturer in Critical & Contextual Studies for Game Art & Animation
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: i.sturrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284589

    Dr Patricia Simpson

    0.6 Reader in Social History of Art, SCA Research Tutor, Coordinator C&CS for Fine Art Programme
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: p.a.simpson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285358

    Mr Phil Shephard-Lewis

    Senior Technical Adviser / Photography
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.shephard-lewis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281228

    Mrs Jayne Smith

    Senior Lecturer in Fashion
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.smith39@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285346

    Jayne is a Senior Lecturer in Fashion joining the School of Creative Arts, University of Hertfordshire in 2014, following the role of Director of Teaching & Learning at Heriot Watt University, Scotland. She delivers specialist for teaching input in

[ ] 1 2 3 4