Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Douglas Mccarthy

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mccarthy5@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Marlowe

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.marlowe@herts.ac.uk

    Alberto Marcis

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.marcis@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Maitland

    Projects Assistant
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.maitland@herts.ac.uk

    Nicholas Morgan

    Course Leader Model & Model FX
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: n.h.morgan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285359

    Mr Andrew Marshall-Tierney

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: a.marshall-tierney@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285332

    Karen Murphy

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.j.murphy2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Alessio Malizia

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.malizia@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Maze

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.maze@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284623

    Lucy Moyse Ferreira

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.moyse-ferreira@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]