Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Felicity Cooke

    Programme Leader/Principal Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: f.m.cooke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285338

    Mr Sebastian Chaloner

    Lecturer in Graphic design and illustration
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: s.chaloner2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285349

    Mr Danny Cubitt

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: d.cubitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Adele Coles

    School Administration Manager
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.j.c.coles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285905

    mr Malcolm Chance

    P.T.O GENERAL OPERATIONS OFFICER
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: m.chance@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285370

    Mrs Karen Coombs

    Senior technical officer 3D crafts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: k.a.coombs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285373

    Dr Marius Carboni

    Senior Lecturer in Music Business & Professional and Industrial Context Module leader and postgraduate C&CS and R&E lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: m.carboni@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Christopher Chandler

    Joint Programme Leader Film and Television
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.chandler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281399

    Dr Silvio Carta

    Programme Leader
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: s.carta@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285825

[ ] 1 2 3 4